Worship Songs For Little Children (1999)


Although this album does have some songs more suitable for younger children e.g.: I Raise My Hands Up High and Be Happy And Be Glad, a lot of these tracks are also enjoyed by older children and adults. Two songs that really stand out, The TV Song, which is a prayer song where children ask the Lord to show them what is apprpriate viewing for them and a wonderful celtic musical arrangement to, Father God I Wonder.

SKU: AL025 Category: Tags: , ,


Track List
1) I Will Always Sing Of The Lord’s Love
2) Lord Give Me A Heart That’s True
3) I Raise My Hands Up High
4) In The Quiet I Will Say Lord I Love You
5) You Are My God And I Will Thank You
6) The TV Song
7) The Lord Loves Me
8) Lord Take Away My Sin
9) Lord Jesus I Love You
10) I Just Want To Live To Please You
11) Praise And Glory To The Name Of Jesus
12) Be Happy And Be Glad
13) Father God I Wonder (New Worship Version)

Age Appropriate
This album is suitable for all ages.

Additional information

Audio Format

Compact Disc, Digital Download