It’s Amazin ‘What Praisin’ Can Do (1978)


The rarest Ish CD! A chance to own a bit of musical history. ‘After The Fire’ fans will recognise, even on this rough recording, the distinctive sounds of Andy Piercy on bass, Pete Banks on keyboards and Ivor Twydell on drums. There was no extra studio work done after this recording. What you hear is Ish and the band worshipping and recording ‘live’ at the same time, hence the fade finish.


Track List
1) When Revival Hits Our Town
2) Praise Away
3) It’s Amazin What Praisin Can Do
4) Soul Man
5) I Will Sing A Song Unto the Lord
6) Martyr’s Praise Song
7) Who Is He In Yonder Stall
8) Benedictus
9) Lords Army / Royal Prayer Force
10) Song Of Emmanuel
11) Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
12) Kiss The Hand Of Jesus
13) We Are Coming To His House

Age Appropriate
This album is most suitable for adults.

Additional information

Audio Format

Compact Disc, Digital Download