It’s Party Time (2004)


Pop & Dance Scripture Songs with Ishmael. Featuring : T-girl & DJ Skillz. A musical style that is very unusual for Ishmael but he thought he’d give it a go if it helps younger ones to learn Scripture.

So here are 12 songs packed with more than 40 Bible verses to help us learn and believe the truths and promises of God. Very catchy and young and old will enjoy bopping around whilst learning Scripture. Make up your own dance routines and actions, we have ! Also includes backing tracks for those who want to have a go at karaoke!

SKU: AL030 Category: Tags: , ,


Track List
1) Strength
2) Justice
3) Praise
4) Security
5) Encouragement
6) Obedience
7) Family
8) Trust
9) Holiness
10) Forgiveness
11) Grace
12) Freedom

Age Appropriate
This album is most suitable for dancers and those who like kiddie pop music.

Additional information

Audio Format

Compact Disc, Digital Download