Ishs Bible Belters (1996)


Yet more Bible verses to sing-a-long to accompanied with actions. After a 7 year break old chum Andy Piercy reappeared to produce this album and all the sounds and musicians were from his fellow workers at Holy Trinity, Brompton in London. As you would expect, the songs have exciting and very different musical arrangements than most of the previous albums. The ‘live’ favourites have proved to be ‘When I’m On My Bed’ and the wonderful line dancing version of ‘We Believe In Hebrews 13 v 8’.

SKU: AL022 Category: Tags: , ,


Track List
1) Faith Is Being Sure
2) Better Is A Poor And A Wise Child
3) When I’m On My Bed
4) I’ve Become All Things To All Men
5) Do It All To The Glory Of God
6) It’s Like Working For The Lord And Not For Men
7) I Don’t Want To Be A Pharisee
8) The Wicked Will Find No Peace
9) I Won’t Wander Off In The Darkness
10) A Little One Shall Become A Thousand
11) We Are Marching Along To The Rhythm Of The Drum
12) If Anybody’s Feeling Like I Do
13) Behold I Stand At The Door And Knock
14) The Fear Of The Lord Is The Beginning Of Wisdom
15) Delight Yourself In The Lord
16) Heaven Above
17) We Believe In Hebrews 13: 8
18) We Must Be Strong And Be Courageous
19) The Lord Bless You

Age Appropriate
This album is suitable for all ages.

Additional information

Audio Format

Compact Disc, Digital Download