52 Scripture Songs (The Last 26 songs) (2002)


We have now released the 52 Scripture Songs double CD as 2 separate CD’s.
Here are the 2nd batch of 26 of Ishmael’s favourite Scripture Songs selected from 10 classic albums. All the tracks have been digitally remastered from the originals and some tracks have been totally re-recorded. This CD is not just a great way for children to remember Bible verses, it ts also ideal for adults ! Also, these are ideal songs to teach at All-Age services.

SKU: AL028 Category: Tags: , ,


Track List
1) Put On The Sword Of The Spirit
2) Though The Grass May Wither
3) Why Do You Look Here
4) You Never Put A Light
5) Better Is A Poor And A Wise Child
6) Don’t Be Lazy
7) I’ve Become All Things
8) Thank You Lord For The Food
9) Do It All To The Glory Of God
10) There Is No Darkness
11) Delight Yourself In The Lord
12) Jesus Said ‘Let Little Children
13) For If You Forgive Men
14) If We’re Feeling Like We’re Lost
15) Set A Guard
16) I Am Not Ashamed Of The Gospel
17) If You Think You’re Standing Firm
18) Don’t Be Afraid
19) A Little One Shall Become A Thousand
20) For All Have Sinned
21) Roar, Roar
22) Begone You Evil Minded Men
23) Now The Lord Is The Spirit
24) The Still Small Voice
25) Heaven Above
26) The Lord Bless You

Age Appropriate
This album is suitable for all ages.

Additional information

Audio Format

Compact Disc, Digital Download